Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)
National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE)
University Grants Commission (UGC)
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Kolkata Regional Centre
National Council of Education, Research and Training (NCERT)
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
National Institute of Science Communication and Information Resources (NISCAIR)
All Bengal Principals' Council (ABPC)
National Eligibility Test (NET)
Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET)
Calcutta University (CU)
Jadavpur University (JU)
Kalyani University (KU)
West Bengal State University (WBSU)
Department of Higher Education, Government of West Bengal
Information and Library Network (INFLIBNET) Centre
Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India
National Human Resources Development Council (NHRDC)
Backward Classes Welfare Department (BCWD), Government of West Bengal
WBCBC - West Bengal Commission for Backward Classes
West Bengal College Librarians' Association (WBCLA)
Integrated Financial Management System (IFMS), Finance Department,
Government of West Bengal
Directorate of Public Relations (DPR)
Directorate of Publicity and Public Relations - Customs, Central Excise & Service Tax
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College, New Barrackpore
  Other Utility Links:
Free Full-Text Journals
Directory of Open Access Journals
List of Open Access Journals
Digital Library of India, Government of India
National Library, Government of India
British Council Library, India
British Council Libraries Catalog
UGC-Infonet Digital Library Consortium
  Catalogue of World Libraries:
a) Libdex - Worldwide Index of Library Catalogues
b) - The World's Largest Library Catalogue
N-LIST Programme
  Book Search:
Google Books
Open Source Books
Public Library of Science (PLOS)